School Managing Committee

S.No.	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC
1	SHRI VIJAYBHAI DAVARIYA	RAMNIKBHAI DAVARIYA	SECRETARY
2	DR. AJIT KUMAR GAUR	BUDH PAL SINGH	MEMBER SECRETARY
3	SMT. SONALBEN SUKHADIYA	NARESHBHAI SUKHADIYA	MEMBER
4	MR. ASHOKBHAI ZALAVADIYA	DHIRUBHAI ZALAVADIYA	MEMBER
5	MR. MANOJBHAI MAKWANA	RAMJIBHAI MAKWANA	MEMBER
6	MRS. ARADHANA VERMA	RAJEEV VERMA	PRINCIPAL OF OTHER SCHOOL
7	MR. PAUL JOSEPH	JOSEPH P.V.	PRINCIPAL OF OTHER SCHOOL
8	SMT. SUNITA MATTU	R. MATTU	PRINCIPAL OF OTHER SCHOOL
9	MR. MALLIKARJUN KARIMUNGI	GURULINGAPPA KARIMUNGI	PRINCIPAL OF OTHER SCHOOL
10	MRS. MEENAKSHI KHUSHU	ASHUTOSH KHUSHU	MEMBER (TEACHER REPRESENRATIVE)
11	MRS. ARACHANA SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	MEMBER (TEACHER REPRESENRATIVE)
12	MR. KEYUR KANERIYA	JIGNA KANERIYA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
13	MR. DINESH PATEL	GOVINDBHAI PATEL	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE